IPL 2022 : RCB vs KKR Playing 11,Live Streaming Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore will take on the Kolkata Knight Riders for the sixth match of the Indian Premier League 15. This will be a really important match for the Royal Challengers Bangalore! Royal Challengers Bangalore lost their first game and it seems a must win second game for them!

Weather Report for Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore :

The Weather and Pitch is expected to be good and batters are expected to do good at this pitch. There is no rain in the forecast so we can expect a full 20 overs match so that is a really good news for Fans.


RCB vs KKR Playing 11

RCB and KKR both are expected to go with the same Playing XI they played in the previous match. Kolkata Knight Riders won their first match easily.

On the hand Royal Challengers Bangalore May make some changes but maximum one or two because their team combination is also settled and fine they need to just change their tactics.


Main Players


Virat Kohli : Virat was outstanding throughout the previous game and scored 41 runs. Virat Kohli needs a big ton to break the jinx!

Dinesh Karthik : Dinesh Karthik will be very important for Royal Challengers Bangalore, he played a furious Innings of 32 last game and has stayed with Knight Riders so know their tactics. Dinesh Karthik can do really good against KKR.

Shreyas Iyer : The confident Captain who started the KKR outing with a fantastic victory, yes Shreyas Iyer will also be a big key against The RCB!

Prediction/Match Report

The prediction is That Kolkata Will Win the toss but the jinx will break and RCB will pick up their first victory of Indian Premier League 15.

IPL 2022 : RCB vs KKR Live Streaming


The Match will be live telecasted on Star Sports Network while the Streaming for the match will be available online on Hotstar. The Star Sports Network in India will stream the tournament for different languages.


Willow TV will also be Telecasting match in America, Sky Sports will stream the tournament in UK, Ireland. The live score can be seen over here :